Where Have I Been?!? (An Apology)

Hello, everyone.

So, I kind of dropped off the face of the planet. My apologies. Life sometimes gets in the way of blogging. From moving this summer to teaching my own class this semester, it’s been hectic.

Which isn’t to say I haven’t been reading. I have been. Some have been okay reads, and some have been fantastic. I really want to share them with you, so I plan on doing a write up of my favorite books in the latter half of 2016 soon.

First, I’ll be sharing the books that I plan to bring with me back home for the holidays, and I plan on writing up a list of my favorite “winter” reads.

Again, so sorry for my absence! I hope everyone’s been well.

Until next time, happy reading!

–E. Adeline

 

Leave a Reply

